Federation and world order
Read Online

Federation and world order by Archibald Duncan Wilson

  • 39 Want to read
  • ·
  • 77 Currently reading

Published by Nelson .
Written in English

Book details:

Edition Notes

Statementby A.D. Wilson and E.A.M. Wilson.
ContributionsWilson, Elizabeth Anne Marlin.
The Physical Object
Number of Pages184
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL13730830M

Download Federation and world order


American televangelist Pat Robertson, with his best-selling book The New World Order, became the most prominent Christian disseminator of conspiracy theories about recent American describes a scenario where Wall Street, the Federal Reserve System, the Council on Foreign Relations, the Bilderberg Group and the Trilateral Commission control the flow of events from behind the. OCLC Number: Notes: Joint authors: Duncan Wilson and Elizabeth Wilson, Joint Author of "Federation and World Order." [With a bibliography.]. This is the program of the hegemony of parasitism through the World Order. The program of the World Order remains the same; Divide and Conquer. Orwell concludes '''' with a denial that the victims of the World Order have any hope. He claims the World Order will always triumph, which is a great propaganda achievement for the hegemony of /5(26). The book is set in a near future after humanity's contact with aliens. The aliens offer to relocate all of mankind who qualifies to the Federation World, a Dyson sphere near the center of the galaxy. The principal characters are not accepted for citizenship, instead qualifying for /5(5).

The Federation’s advice, cooperation and assistance in all matters of mutual interest has frequently been sought by the Department of Secondary Education and Higher Education, Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India, National Book Trust, India, Capexil and other organizations and agencies in India and abroad concerned with the. Lauren Dane began her Federation series in with Undercover. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lauren Dane’s Federation Chronicles and Phantom Corps books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order): .